Sign In Forgot Password

Bat/Bar Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Monday, April 30, 2018 • 15 Iyyar 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, March 19, 2018 • 3 Nisan 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, March 5, 2018 • 18 Adar 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, January 29, 2018 • 13 Shevat 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, January 15, 2018 • 28 Tevet 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, December 4, 2017 • 16 Kislev 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, October 30, 2017 • 10 Cheshvan 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, October 16, 2017 • 26 Tishrei 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Monday, September 11, 2017 • 20 Elul 5777 - 5:15 PM - 7:15 PM - Basement/Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 22 2018 10 Av 5778