Sign In Forgot Password

CSA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 28, 2017 • 10 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 5, 2017 • 17 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 12, 2017 • 24 Kislev 5778

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 19, 2017 • 1 Tevet 5778

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 • 25 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 • 18 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • 11 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 • 4 Cheshvan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 22 2017 4 Kislev 5778