Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat for Families (all welcome)

Past Sessions
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

ZOOM FAMILY KABBALAT SHABBAT Fridays October 15 at 4:30 pm & November 12 at 3:30 pm We are continuing our monthly online Kabbalat Shabbat for Families after the High Holidays, through the Fall! Mark your calendar and join us for these fun, monthly, musical events with Rabbi Ed and Sabrina. Watch Narayever Net for details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782