Sign In Forgot Password

Meet Our Board and Committee Chairs

To reach any of our Board Members or Committee Chairs, please contact the office. 


President: Tama Soble

Vice President: Jill Magen-Lichtblau

Secretary: Karen Golden 

Treasurer: Stephen Benjamin 

Past President: Phyllis Berck

Committee Chairs (** indicates a member of the Board of Governors)

Adult Education: Lesley Simpson 

Bar/Bat/B. Mitzvah: Simon Houpt**

Building: Mickey Narun**

Capital Campaign: Mark Guttman

Celebrations: Samantha Berman**

Communications: Leo Elias**

Environment: Jill Magen-Lichtblau**

Finance: Stephen Benjamin** and Mickey Narun**

Food: Tama Soble**

Governance: Benjamin Berger** 

Hesed: Jodi Block**

High Holidays: Anna Pace

Israel: Melanie Segal**

Membership & Shul Community: David Barkin**

Ritual: Sarah Colman**

Security: Paul Cohen

Social Action: Randee Pavalow** and Jackie Silverberg

Wider Community: Micky Fraterman**

Youth: Jennifer Gold** and Nathan Perlis**

Member at Large

Mark Hines**

Wed, July 17 2024 11 Tammuz 5784