Sign In Forgot Password

Contact

Address:

187 Brunswick Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2M4
View Map

Rabbi

Edward Elkin, 416.487.4200, rabbi@narayever.ca

Shul Office

Marsha Frydenberg, Director of Administration: 416.927.0546, admin@narayever.ca

Michael Boyd, Office Administrator: 416.927.0546, narayever@gmail.com

Shul Fax: 416.927.0486

Tefillah Coach

Ruth Rohn, tefillah@narayever.ca

Director of Family and Youth Engagement

Sabrina Friedman, sabrina@narayever.ca

Kitchen

Rachel Zilberg, 647.259.3437, rachel_vellano@yahoo.ca

To get in touch with a committee please select from the options below.

Executive

President: Anna Pace – president@narayever.ca

Vice President: Phyllis Berck – vp@narayever.ca

Secretary: Roz Train – secretary@narayever.ca

Treasurer: Stephen Benjamin – treasurer@narayever.ca

Co-Past Presidents: Avi Schonbach and Hart Schwartz – pastpresident@narayever.ca

Committees

Adult Education: Brenlee Robinson – education@narayever.ca

Bar/Bat Mitzvah: Simon Houpt – bbm@narayever.ca

Building: Mickey Narun – building@narayever.ca

Communications: Reuven Shlozberg – communications@narayever.ca

Food (ex officio): Marsha Frydenberg food@narayever.ca

Governance: Hart Schwartz – governance@narayever.ca

Hesed: Jodi Block – hesed@narayever.ca

High Holidays: Roz Train hhd@narayever.ca

Israel: Melanie Segal – Israel@narayever.ca

Membership & Shul Community: David Barkinmembership@narayever.ca

Ritual: Lawrence Aronovitch ritual@narayever.ca

Social Action: Ryan Peck – socialaction@narayever.ca

Special Projects: Lorne Cappe  specialprojects@narayever.ca

Wider Community: Micky Fratermanwidercommunity@narayever.ca

Youth: Jennifer Gold and Nathan Perlis – youth@narayever.ca

Ad Hoc Committees

Building Renewal Task Force: Mickey Narun – buildingrenewal@narayever.ca

Capital Campaign: Anne Matlow and Mark Guttman – capitalcampaign@narayever.ca

Celebrations: Jill Magen-Litchblau – celebrations@narayever.ca

 

Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779