Sign In Forgot Password

Kensington Gardens

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 2 Tishrei 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019 23 Av 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services for seniors

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 13 2019 15 Kislev 5780