Sign In Forgot Password

Kensington Gardens

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, April 27, 2019 22 Nisan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 11, 2019 6 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, May 25, 2019 20 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8 Nisan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019 16 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2 Adar II 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 18 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9, 2019 4 Adar I 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 20 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 6 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 14 Elul 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018 30 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 16 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018 10 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018 26 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 13 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 29 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018 8 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 10, 2018 23 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018 9 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018 25 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018 11 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 26 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Services for seniors

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2019 15 Nisan 5779