Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Kabbalat Shabbat

Past Sessions
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Shevat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784