Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

2. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

3. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

3:30 PM - 4:00 PMZoom

4. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

3:30 PM - 4:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 3:45 PM - 4:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:45 PM - 5:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783