Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

2. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

4. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

6. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

7. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

7:30 PM - 8:00 PMZoom

8. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

9. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

10. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

11. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

12. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

13. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PMZoom

14. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

15. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

16. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

17. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

18. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

19. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

8:45 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

20. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

21. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

22. Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781

8:45 PM - 9:15 PMZoom

23. Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

24. Tuesday, April 6, 2021 24 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

25. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

26. Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

27. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

28. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

29. Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

30. Tuesday, April 13, 2021 1 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

31. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

32. Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

33. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

9:00 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

34. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMZoom

35. Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PMZoom

36. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PMZoom

37. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PMZoom

38. Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PMZoom

39. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

9:15 PM - 9:45 PMZoom

40. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

41. Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

42. Tuesday, April 27, 2021 15 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

43. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

44. Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 5 2021 21 Adar 5781