Sign In Forgot Password

CSA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

6. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

7. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

8. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

9. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 • 8 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 • 3 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 • 10 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 • 3 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 • 26 Av 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 • 19 Av 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 • 5 Av 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779