Sign In Forgot Password

CSA

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 27 Tammuz 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 20 Tammuz 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 25 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 28 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 14 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 30 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 8 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 24 Elul 5778 - 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 19 2019 20 Tishrei 5780