Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

5:40 PM - 6:10 PM

2. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

5:40 PM - 6:10 PM

3. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

5:45 PM - 6:15 PM

4. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

5:50 PM - 6:20 PM

5. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

6. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

6:05 PM - 6:35 PM

7. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

6:15 PM - 6:45 PM

8. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

6:25 PM - 6:55 PM

9. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

10. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783

6:45 PM - 7:15 PM

11. Saturday, February 18, 2023 27 Shevat 5783

6:50 PM - 7:20 PM

12. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:50 PM - 6:20 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:55 PM - 6:25 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:05 PM - 7:35 PM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 7:25 PM - 7:55 PM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 7:35 PM - 8:05 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 7:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM

See Narayever Net for details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783