Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:40 PM - 10:10 PM

2. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:50 PM - 10:20 PM

3. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

6. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

7. Saturday, July 9, 2022 10 Tammuz 5782

10:00 PM - 10:30 PM

8. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

9:55 PM - 10:25 PM

9. Saturday, July 23, 2022 24 Tammuz 5782

9:50 PM - 10:20 PM

10. Saturday, July 30, 2022 2 Av 5782

9:40 PM - 10:10 PM

11. Saturday, August 13, 2022 16 Av 5782

9:25 PM - 10:05 PM

12. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

9:15 PM - 9:45 PM

13. Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782

9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 9:35 PM - 10:05 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:25 PM - 9:55 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022 1 Iyyar 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:10 PM - 9:40 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:10 PM - 9:40 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 8:50 PM - 9:15 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM

See Narayever Net for details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782